Mother’s Day is coming soon!

I got this in my email  a couple of weeks ago from someone who I had never met before but who I know I like very much!

“Dear Veena. I just wanted to let you know that your Mother is such an inspiration to me. She is so positive, knowing what’s important and taking responsibility. Wisdom seems to come from her Indian roots and also from being a strong and graceful woman who knows who she is and what she stands for.”

It made my day.

I’d love to hear about the mother in your life.

And while you’re at it, please leave a comment on our Facebook page. We’ll be choosing someone at random and sending their mom (or the mother in their life) 2 of our kits beautifully wrapped! Easy, eh? Get your entry in before May 2nd!

Conditions:

  • You’ve liked us on our Facebook page
  • Recipient has a US address

Hugs to your mom!

Veena

Leave a comment

Filed under America, General

Leave a Reply

